Make your own free website on
Please Click on their names to go to their e-mails.

President: George Spigelmyer
Vice President: Kim Lehman
Treasurer: Christine Lee
Secretary: Melinda Piaskowski
Affiliate: Cheryl Mallonee
Member at Large:

Ron Bergt

Member at Large: Pat Randall


Welcome to our organization. The above button will provide you with a .jpg copy of our application.

For information about the website: